First. Finest. Forever

Executive Committee

Grace Smith


Alice Barrington

Executive Vice President

Tanya Kochan

Membership Education Vice President

Asia Blevins

Recruitment and Marketing Vice President

Rachel Oh

Director of Standards and Ethics

Ally Crinklaw

Finance Vice President

Liv Draper

Director of Social Enrichment

Evie Klaassen

Panhellenic Delegate

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Chapter Tweets